Login Contact Members Join
AmCham Romania
Members only
Home |Privacy policy
News from Members What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe? - Joint TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar

What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe? - Joint TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar

by TMF Romania August 29, 2017





3 in 10 US-based multinationals now see Eastern Europe as central to their corporate investment and growth plans according to the latest research from TMF Group in association with Forbes Insights.

Join
TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar, Tuesday, 19 September to understand what are the key drivers behind the investments of multinational companies in region, our experts will discuss:
• Which are best the performing markets in CEE and why?
• What events will influence and shape business in CEE in 2018?
• What local compliance requirements should new entrants to CEE be aware of?

REGISTER NOW

Topic: What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe?
Date: Tuesday, 19 September
Time: 12:00pm New York
5:00pm London
6:00pm Frankfurt
Venue: online webinar

More from News from Members

Previous Next