Back

What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe? - Joint TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar

Date: 08/29/2017
Source: TMF Romania




3 in 10 US-based multinationals now see Eastern Europe as central to their corporate investment and growth plans according to the latest research from TMF Group in association with Forbes Insights.

Join
TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar, Tuesday, 19 September to understand what are the key drivers behind the investments of multinational companies in region, our experts will discuss:
• Which are best the performing markets in CEE and why?
• What events will influence and shape business in CEE in 2018?
• What local compliance requirements should new entrants to CEE be aware of?

REGISTER NOW

Topic: What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe?
Date: Tuesday, 19 September
Time: 12:00pm New York
5:00pm London
6:00pm Frankfurt
Venue: online webinar

Members & Partners about AmCham

Members 2 members

See all
Member of the AmChams in Europe Network Member of the AmChams in Europe Network
Coalitia pentru Dezvoltarea Romaniei Coalitia pentru Dezvoltarea Romaniei
U.S. Business Visa Facilitation Program for AmCham Romania Members U.S. Business Visa Facilitation Program for AmCham Romania Members
U.S. Commercial Service U.S. Commercial Service